I’m back!
I know that this blog died months ago.. but hey, its infected before it died, so now… It’s a Zombie! <3
I am really really sorry for not posting anything, even a dumb short post, and I really would be happy if you, WordPress people, would accept me.. again. Everyone deserves a third chance, right? Hihihi

So, I know you'd like to know what happened.. it's not that I'm too lazy to blog.. so I guess these are the reasons why. And yeah, you really have the right to know it all. Haha!

1. I AM OFFICIALLY NOT SEEING ANYONE OR PLANNING TO DATE IN THIS CHAPTER OF MY LIFE
2. I'm single (HAHAHAHAHAHAHA)
3. What to write when your single? Idfk
4. I WAS SO BUSY PREPARING FOR MY GRADUATION, AND NOW I'M A FREE ELF, I JUST CAN'T BLOG ABOUT IT :| *poor me
5. Summer fling? Nah. Just can't find someone.
6. I AM PREOCCUPIED WITH SOME OTHER IMPORTANT STUFF
7. I'm finding the best job that would, you know, make me and my wallet happy
8. I EAT AND DRINK WITH FRIENDS <3
9. CELEBRATIONS ARE EVERWHEREEEE
10. I LOVE TV. Less time on the internet.

Bottomline is, when my feelings are neutral and not on its extremes, then my life fucking sucks and I am really not happy to share it with everybody.

HOORAY! I JUST BLOGGED! <3

Hoping for your acceptance,
A. Portuguez :)

