Last summer of my fucking life.
I know, I know.. it’s a little exaggerated, but really, it’s my last summer to be with my friends, get nasty and dark, eat lots of chips, drink lots of liquor, puke hardddd, and fucking wake up with a killer hangover. I hate it, now that college days are officially over, but fuck it! I’m even excited on being a workaholic.. since I’ve never been SCHOOL-A-HOLIC. HAHA!

So yeah, I need to sleep now. But before that, if you wanna stalk or come with me on this trip, here’s what I’ll be doing. Hihihihihihi

Itinerary:

9am – Ride a bus to Quezon
1pm – MAUBAN MAUBAN! HERE I AM, MAUBAN! <3
3pm – BOAT RIDE TO CAGBALETE ISLAND!!!
?????pm/am – SOOOOOOOON HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Summer time in Cagbalete – Mauban, Quezon with four of my girlfriends. Plus a hunky dude named Patrick (sexy ass lady's boyfriend) OWWWW YEAAAAAH!!! :)

GOODNIGHT!

