• Sunday
  • Woke up at 12nn
  • Nothing to do after lunch so decided to sleep again
  • Woke up at 3pm
  • Reached for my ipod
  • Marco Hernandez – The Way I do (on repeat)
  • Feeling lonely, so I decided to take a nap
  • Woke up at 5:47pm
  • Jumped and headed straight to the bathroom
  • Took a bath
  • Slept for another 20mins.
  • Got dressed
  • Ate dinner – TUNA WITH EGG
  • Watched TV
  • FCUK GANDANG GABI VICE! MADE MY DAY(NIGHT)! Haha!
  • And here I am, wide awake.
  • Still listening to Marco Hernandez. OMG.
  • Selling myself on FB & Twitter
  • I just can’t think straight.
  • I just need somebody to love.
  • LOL
  • Trollin’ in Y!M
  • Fuck those who use “ASL” as their convo starter :))
  • FUCK THOSE WHO ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO FUCK.
  • FUCK ‘EM!
Sorry. T’was a gloomy sunday. Extra gloomy without you.. :(
